Webinar + Live Q&A

Retailers: Are your people, processes, and tech fully integrated?

Thursday May 27th 2021
9am EST, 2pm BST, 3pm CEST

The world of retail is facing a once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to transform and rewrite the rules. That will require new tech and new ways of working.

But to harness the full potential of technology, from integrated supply networks to AI – retailers need to ground transformation around the basics: people, processes, and core systems.

In this session, IBM Retail Offerings Director Colm O’Brien joins Assima’s CEO Riz Khaliq to discuss what retailers need to know to build a rock-solid foundation for their digital transformation journey.

What you will learn:

  • The importance of reimagining your operational model to fulfill customer expectations around sustainability, convenience, and choice
  • Insights on avoiding disconnected innovation and creating sustainable value instead
  • The role of training and habit-formation behind cutting-edge technology
  • How to empower your employees to drive bottom-line results

Speakers

Riz-Khaliq-CEO-Assimajpg

Riz Khaliq
CEO, Assima

colm-obrien-director-strategic-offerincs-retail-store-IBM

Colm O’Brien
Director, Strategic Offerings Retail & Store, IBM

You won’t want to miss this FREE webinar.
Reserve your seat today!

Unfortunately this webinar has now passed. Check out our on demand webinars for more content, and make sure to sign up to our newsletter to be the first to know about upcoming webinars!

Be the first to know about upcoming webinars, new features, latest news and more!

Sign up for the Assima Newlsetter now!

(Don’t worry you can unsubscribe at any time)